Classrooms
 
Please click on teachers picture to open the teachers webpage.
01030
  
  
Mrs. Jan O’Brien
jan.obrien@stgilbertschool.org
Preschool Teacher
Homeroom: PKA
 
01012
 
  
Miss Erika Fornander
erika.fornander@stgilbertschool.org
Preschool Teacher
Homeroom: PKB
01021
 
  
Mrs. Becky Hoffman
becky.hoffman@stgilbertschool.org
Preschool Teacher
Homeroom: PKC
 
 
01001
 
  
Ms. Dawn Beagles
dawn.beagles@stgilbertschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Homeroom: KA
Facebook
01042
 
 
Mrs. Kelly Zygmunt
kelly.zygmunt@stgilbertschool.org 
Kindergarten Teacher
Homeroom: KB
01037
  
 
Mrs. Veronica Spradlin
veronica.spradlin@stgilbertschool.org
1st Grade Teacher
Homeroom: 1A 
01038
  
 
Mrs. Cindy Swindell
cindy.swindell@stgilbertschool.org 
1st Grade Teacher
Homeroom: 1B 
01034
 
  
Ms. Elizabeth Schapals
elizabeth.schapals@stgilbertschool.org
2nd Grade Teacher
2A Homeroom
 
01009
 
  
Mrs. Lisa Draper
lisa.draper@stgilbertschool.org
2nd Grade Teacher
2B Homeroom
 
01005
 
  
Mrs. Barbara Chan
barbara.chan@stgilbertschool.org
3rd Grade Teacher
Homeroom: 3A
 
01002
 
 
 Ms. Dana Bishop
dana.bishop@stgilbertschool.org
3rd Grade Teacher
Homeroom: 3B
 
01017
 
  
Mrs. Cathy Green
cathy.green@stgilbertschool.org
4th Grade Teacher
Homeroom: 4A
 
01010
 
  
Mrs. Mary Fink
mary.fink@stgilbertschool.org
4th Grade Teacher
Homeroom: 4B
 
01016
   
Miss Catrina Green
catrina.green@stgilbertschool.org
5th Grade Teacher
All 5th Grade – Math & English
Homeroom: 5A
01014
 
Ms. Jeanine Fout
jeanine.fout@stgilbertschool.org
5th Grade Teacher
All 5th Grade Science & S.S.
Homeroom: 5B
 
01018
  
Mrs. Dori Greffly
dori.greffly@stgilbertschool.org
6th Gr. English & Literature
8th Gr. Religion
Homeroom: 6A
 
01004
 
Mrs. Kris Buckley
kris.buckley@stgilbertschool.org
6th – 8th Gr. Social Studies
Homeroom: 6B
 
01008
 
Mrs. Diane Dolan
diane.dolan@stgilbertschool.org
7th & 8th  Gr. English 
7th Gr. Religion
Homeroom: 7A
 
01007
  
Miss Maggie Dolan
maggie.dolan@stgilbertschool.org
6th Gr. Math & Science
7th & 8th Gr. Regular Algebra
Homeroom: 7B
01033
 
Dr. Valerie Rickert
valerie.rickert@stgilbertschool.org
7th & 8th Gr. Science
7th & 8th Gr. Honors Algebra
Homeroom: 8A 
0819161208 (2)
 
 
 Ms. Kaitlyn Privett
kaitlyn.privett@stgilbertschool.org
7th & 8th Gr. Literature
6th Gr. Religion
Homeroom: 8B 
 Specials
DSC_0007
 
 
Mrs. Lisa Murphy
lisa.murphy@stgilbertschool.org
Art
E Oconnor
 
 
 Ms. Erin O’Connor
erin.oconnor@stgilbertschool.org
Spanish
01035
 
 
Sr. Mary Paul Shisler
sister.marypaul@stgilbertschool.org
Learning Resource Director
 
01013
 
 
Mr. Michael Fosnot
michael.fosnot@stgilbertschool.org
Music & Assistant Principal
01025
  
 
Mr. Mitch Kopczyk
mitch.kopczyk@stgilbertschool.org 
Physical Education
01003
 
 
Mrs. Beth Brennan
beth.brennan@stgilbertschool.org
Physical Education/Jh. Health
 
 
 
 
 
Support
01029
 
 
Mrs. Pat Murphy
pat.murphy@stgilbertschool.org
Administrative Assistant
01032
  
 
Mrs. Cindy Reed
cindy.reed@stgilbertschool.org
Receptionist
Lori Gunter
 
 
Mrs. Lori Gunter
lori.gunter@stgilbertschool.org
Afterschool Program Director
Victor Rivera (3)
 
 
Mr. Victor Rivera
athletic.director@stgilbertschool.org
Athletic Director
01026
 
 
Mrs. Anna Krause
health.clerk@stgilbertschool.org
Health Clerk
hagel 2
 
 
Mrs. Charla Hagel
library.aide@stgilbertschool.org
Library
01022
 
 
Mrs. Kay Karrigan
kay.karrigan@stgilbertschool.org
School Liturgy Coordinator
 
 
Mrs. Angela Corti
angela.corti@stgilbertschool.org
Maintenance Director
2010-11 (18)
 
 
 
Mrs. Lisa Kleber
lisa.kleber@stgilbertschool.org
Technology Director