Staff and Classrooms
Click on teachers picture to go to class website. 
PKA
Mrs. Jan O’Brien
jan.obrien@stgilbertschool.org
PKB
Miss Erika Fornander
erika.fornander@stgilbertschool.org
PKC
Mrs. Becky Hoffman
becky.hoffman@stgilbertschool.org
KA
Ms. Dawn Beagles
dawn.beagles@stgilbertschool.org
KB
Miss Kourtney O’Brien
kourntey.obrien@stgilbertschool.org
1A
Mrs. Veronica Spradlin
veronica.spradlin@stgilbertschool.org
1B
Mrs. Cindy Swindell
cindy.swindell@stgilbertschool.org
   2A
Ms. Elizabeth Schapals
elizabeth.schapals@stgilbertschool.org
2B
Mrs. Lisa Draper
lisa.draper@stgilbertschool.org
3A
Ms. Dana Bishop
dana.bishop@stgilbertschool.org
4A
Mrs. Cathy Green
cathy.green@stgilbertschool.org
4B
Mrs. Mary Fink
mary.fink@stgilbertschool.org
5A
Mrs. Catrina Cecala
catrina.cecala@stgilbertschool.org
5B
Ms. Jeanine Fout
jeanine.fout@stgilbertschool.org
6A
Mrs. Dori Greffly
6th Grade Homeroom
6th Grade Language 
6th Grade Literature
8th Grade Religion
dori.greffly@stgilbertschool.org
6B
Mrs. Kris Buckley
6th Grade Homeroom
6th – 8th Grade Social Studies
kris.buckley@stgilbertschool.org
7A
Mrs. Diane Dolan
7th Grade Homeroom
7th – 8th Grade English
7th Grade Religion
diane.dolan@stgilbertschool.org
7B
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Megan Dantzer
7th Grade Homeroom 
6th – 8th Grade Spanish
megan.dantzer@stgilbertschool.org
8A
Dr. Valerie Rickert
8th Grade Homeroom
7th & 8th Grade Honors Math
7th & 8th Grade Science
valerie.rickert@stgilbertschool.org
8B
Miss Kaitlyn Privett
8th Grade Homeroom
7th & 8th Grade Literature
6th Grade Religion
kaitlyn.privett@stgilbertschool.org
 
 
Miss Maggie Dolan
Assistant Principal
6th Grade Math & Science
7th & 8th Grade Regular Math
maggie.dolan@stgilbertschool.org
Art
 
 
Health / PE
Mrs. Beth Brennan 
beth.brennan@stgilbertschool.org
Music
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Miss Melissa Bugner 
melissa.bugner@stgilbertschool.org
PE
Mr. Mitch Kopczyk 
mitch.kopczyk@stgilbertschool.org