Classrooms
 PKA – Mrs. Jan O’Brien
 jan.obrien@stgilbertschool.org
 PKB – Miss Erika Fornander
 erika.fornander@stgilbertschool.org
 PKC – Mrs. Becky Hoffman
 becky.hoffman@stgilbertschool.org
 KA – Ms. Dawn Beagles
 dawn.beagles@stgilbertschool.org
 KB – Miss Kourtney O’Brien
 kourtney.obrien@stgilbertschool.org
 1A – Mrs. Veronica Spradlin
 veronica.spradlin@stgilbertschool.org
 1B – Mrs. Cindy Swindell
 cindy.swindell@stgilbertschool.org
 2A – Ms. Elizabeth Schapals
 elizabeth.schapals@stgilbertschool.org
 2B – Mrs. Lisa Draper
 lisa.draper@stgilbertschool.org
 3A – Ms. Dana Bishop
 dana.bishop@stgilbertschool.org
 4A – Mrs. Cathy Green
 cathy.green@stgilbertschool.org
 4B – Mrs. Mary Fink
 mary.fink@stgilbertschool.org
 5A – Mrs. Catrina Cecala
 catrina.cecala@stgilbertschool.org
 5B – Ms. Jeanine Fout
 jeanine.fout@stgilbertschool.org
 6A – Mrs. Dori Greffly
 dori.greffly@stgilbertschool.org
 6B – Mrs. Kris Buckley
 kris.buckley@stgilbrtschool.org
7A – Mrs. Diane Dolan
diane.dolan@stgilbertschool.org
7B /JH Spanish – Mrs. Megan Dantzer
megan.dantzer@stgilbertschool.org
8A – Dr. Valerie Rickert
valerie.rickert@stgilbertschool.org
8B – Miss Kaitlyn Privett
kaitlyn.privett@stgilbertschool.org
JH – Miss Maggie Dolan
maggie.dolan@stgilbertschool.org
Specials
Art – Mr. Randy Maday
randy.maday@stgilbertschool.org
Art – Mrs. Kirsten Tillich
kirsten.tillich@stgilbertschool.org
Music – Ms. Melissa Bugner
melissa.bugner@stgilbertschool.org
PE – Mr. Mitch Kopczyk
mitch.kopczyk@stgilbertschool.org
PE/JH Health – Mrs. Beth Brennan
beth.brennan@stgilbertschool.org
Technology Director – Mrs. Lisa Kleber
lisa.kleber@stgilbertschool.org
 
Staff
Administrative Assistant –
Mrs. Pat Murphy
pat.murphy@stgilbertschool.org
 
Receptionist – Mrs. Cindy Reed
cindy.reed@stgilbertschool.org
 
Learning Services Coordinator –
Sr. Mary Paul Shisler
sister.marypaul@stgilbertschool.org
 
Library – Mrs. Charla Hagel
library.aide@stgilbertschool.org
 
School Liturgy Director – Mrs. Kay Karrigan
kay.karrigan@stgilbertschool.org
 
Health Clerk – Mrs. Anna Krause
health.clerk@stgilbertschool.org
 
Afterschool Program Director –
Mrs. Lori Gunter
lori.gunter@stgilbertschool.org
 
Maintenace Director –
Mrs. Angela Corti
angela.corti@stgilbertschool.org